Like everyone at Anglicare Victoria, our Board and Executive Management Team are committed to achieving the highest service and ethical standards in the welfare and family services sector.

The role of the Board is to exercise governance and strategic leadership through the establishment and monitoring of our guiding Strategic Intent Document.

Our Executive Staff are charged with enacting that Strategic Intent and ensuring it remains relevant to the changing environment in which we work.

Board members

  • Mr Stephen Newton AO
  • Bishop Genieve Blackwell
  • Professor Glenn Bowes AO
  • Bishop Andrew Curnow AM
  • Ms Caroline Johnston
  • Ms Pauline Kelly
  • Mr Geoffrey Walsh
  • Rev’d Kathryn Watt

Senior management

  • Mr Paul McDonald
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Mr Indran Purushothaman
    Acting Chief Financial Officer
  • Ms Sue Sealey
    Director – Client Services
  • Ms Gemma Hardie
    Director – Strategic Marketing & Fundraising
  • Mr Tom Hadkiss
    Director –  Information, Performance & Technology
  • Mr Jamieson McKinnon
    Director –  People and Culture
  • Ms Andrea Dywer
    Regional Director – Southern Region
  • Ms Claire Nyblom
    Regional Director – Western Region
  • Mr Francis Lynch
    Regional Director – St Luke’s Region
  • Mr Darren Youngs
    Regional Director – Eastern Region
  • Ms Jane Anderson
    Regional Director – Gippsland Region
  • Ms Marianne Watson
    Regional Director – Northern Region
  • Ms Antoniette Bonaguro
    General Manager – Out of Home Care –  Southern Region
  • Mr David Poynter
    General Manager – Business Development and Evidence Based Models
  • Dr Anne Welfare
    Principal Practitioner
  • Mr Dean Mills
    General Manager – Information Technology Services
  • Ms Meaghan Courtney
    General Manager – Quality and Review 
  • Mr Garry Dalton
    General Manager – Infrastructure
  • Mr David Sandison
    General Manager – Learning and Organisational Development